Current Board of Directors who need your vote to continue for a two-year term:

Molly Blaisdell

John Williamson

John Sundsmo

Once they are voted in, the Board will appoint (potentially) two additional Board members as needed.

Ongoing Board Members for one more year term:

  • Lee Daley
  • Judith Horstman
  • Stephanie Levin
  • Carole Terwilliger Meyers
  • MJ Pramik
  • Tom Wilmer

More information will be coming from BATW Executive Director Marc Longwood, so stay tuned…